1355 Route 28A
P.O. Box 97
Cataumet, MA 02534
(508) 564-7854
 

Contact us




Corporate Office
 

sales@northeastengineering.com

 
PJ Tierney President pjtierney@northeastengineering.com 508-564-7854
Kris Carpenter Office Manager kris@northeastengineering.com 508-564-7854
Heidi Smith Customer Service Mgr / Inside Sales heidi@northeastengineering.com 508-564-7854

 

 

Regional Sales Offices

Steve Crowley V. President, Sales & Mktg. steve@northeastengineering.com 339-933-1100
Regions: Massachusetts Counties: Bristol, Middlesex (West), Norfolk, Plymouth & Worcester
Dan Kenny Sales Engineer dkenny@northeastengineering.com 617-429-6604
Regions: NH, ME, VT & Massachusetts Counties:  Middlesex (East) & Suffolk
Justin Caccamise Sales Engineer justin@northeastengineering.com 585-993-7716
Regions: New York Counties:  Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Erie, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Niagara, Oneida, Onodaga, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, St. Lawrence, Schuyler, Seneca, Stuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming & Yates

 

PJ Tierney President pjtierney@northeastengineering.com 508-564-7854
Regions: Massachusetts Counties:  Barnstable, Berkshire, Dukes/Nantucket, Franklin, Hampden & Hampshire

New York Counties:  Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Dutchess, Essex, Greene, Nassau, NY City, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington & Westchester